“It matters not that you won or lost,
but how you played the game.”


2016 Board of Directors

Connie Rishwain, Jan Jordan, Duane Isetti, David Lozano, Tom Stubbs. Second row: Cassandra Vigil, “Itch” Horton, Mike Wunderlich, Dean Janssen, Daryl Arroyo, Dodie Healy, Jack Ferrill. Top row: Jim Moscatelli, Bob Langone, Denise Stenger, Ralph Ruiz, Billy Sims, Pat Doyle. Not pictured: Joe Dietrich IV, Steve Donahue, Lawrence Held, Judi Auwinger, John Ellis.


Related Posts