“It matters not that you won or lost,
but how you played the game.”


2017 Board of Directors

2017 Stockton Athletic Hall of Fame Board of Directors

Row 1, left to right: Jack Ferrill, Connie Rishwain, Daryl Arroyo, Dodie Healy. Row 2: Jim Moscatelli, Jan Jordan, Judi Auwinger, David Lozano, Mike Wunderlich. Row 3: Pat Doyle, Tom Stubbs, Duane Isetti, Cassandra Vigil, Diane Gray. Row 4: Dean Janssen, Ralph Ruiz, Denise Stenger. Back row: Steve Donahue, Bob Langone, Joe Dietrich IV. Not pictured: Laurence Held, Billy Sims.


Related Posts