“It matters not that you won or lost,
but how you played the game.”



Team of the Year
Delta College Mustangs Baseball Team “Team of the Year” 1st row left to right: Bubba Dentoni, Zack Mathis, Anthony Galindo, Bryan Rosario, Jacob Jordan, Dominick Pisano, Cameron Schubert. Row 2: Thomas Greely, Joey Spears, Clayton Westrope, Jack Walsh, Zach McHone, Anthony Lucchetti, Myles Harris. Row 3: Beau Philip, Kevin Kyle, Trent North, Zach Tresemer, Nick...
Read More
Stockton Colts Peewee Youth Hockey Team “Team of the Year” First row (left to right): Lukas Verstegen, Montana Medina, Alec Boucher, Zachary White, Noah Wong, Hunter Selkey, Dominic Bertolino. Top row: Head Coach Derek Eisler, Christian Johnson, Robert Bird, Mix Nolan, Tyler Webb, Jack Johnson, Declan Lavin, Coach Jeff Bertolino. A perfect ending to a...
Read More
The St. Mary’s High School Football team’s season finally ended in the CIF State Division 1-AA championship game when they forced overtime before losing 38-35 to San Diego-Cathedral Catholic High School. St. Mary’s finished the season with a 14-2 record. They went undefeated in the Tri-City Athletic Association for the season, finishing with a 63-13...
Read More
Back row (left to right): Coach Griffin Alexander, Coach Josh Bowen, Anthony Booker. Front row: Coach Christian Ordonez, Daniel Elendu, Amiel Adams, Chedrick Ordonez, Rahim Kelly, Elijah Harper, Manveer Srai, Coach Eddie Menzel, Charles Udeze, Pavan Janday, Darren Igarta, Coach Brandon Sandoval, Jose Pichardo. Front row: Jordan Strone, Jaela Ragsdale, Coach Chris Teevan, Josh Dilg,...
Read More