“It matters not that you won or lost,
but how you played the game.”



Hall of Fame
Scholarship Recipient Information All of the scholarships below are $1,500.00 each Total Awards $25,500.00 Scholarship Student School Ray Brudernich Braulio Leon Franklin High School Bob Grogan Martha Valencia Amos Alonzo Stagg High School Carl Peregoy Shirley Vang Edison High School Dom George Nelida Soto Edison High School H.B. “Pete” Lenz Kevin Johnson Amos Alonzo Stagg...
Read More
2014–2015 Team of the Year St. Mary’s High School Girls’ Division I Varsity Basketball Team Top row (left to right): Aquira DeCosta, Kat Tudor, Neenah Young, Mi’Cole Cayton, Kendle Norgaard, Sydney Fadal, Anessa Spradley. Front row: Carlissa Shipp, Ariel Johnson, Talisa Rivera, Sierra Smith, Lea Anderson-Swint, Caroline Stephens, Naje Murray, Angel Johnson. Not shown: Coaches:...
Read More
1 5 6 7